what’s on my labour playlist

so – I have compiled a mix of what calms me, what makes me emotional, music I practice yoga to, light-listening pop that music snobs would scoff at but I usually enjoy…

What jumps out at me so far:

  • Yo-Yo Ma
  • Taylor Swift
  • Ed Sheeren
  • Michael Bublé
  • Justin Timberlake
  • Jay Chou
  • Train
  • Chris Botti
  • Maroon 5
  • Compilation of classical pieces
  • Jazzy stuff
  • Beach yoga music
  • Our wedding songs

I think the last bullet might be one of the keys to bringing back lots of beautiful memories for me.

Also perhaps our wedding photos and just a general compilation of our photos together might come in useful?

Now, maybe some movies to think about…

Leave a Reply

